Are You a Tone Deaf Worshipper?

So do you think you could never sing well? Are you a tone deaf worshipper? Never fear, Singing Success is here! While visiting the Singing Success Online site I decided to go and check out Eddie Gilbert’s success story. It still never ceases to amaze me when I hear the unbelievable difference in the before and after voices of people like Eddie.

Quite a few years ago I had the opportunity to work with a tone deaf worshipper who wanted to record a CD. I’ve also worked with two eager worshippers who were legally deaf. I’ve never had so much fun watching them gain control over their voices and instruments and all I did was tell them about Speech Level Singing!

Don’t take my word for it that Singing Success Really Works. Go on, hop over to Eddies page and listen for yourself.

If you know me you know how much I believe in Speech Level Singing. Here’s just another reason I tell all our vocalists they need Singing Success.

1 Comment

Filed under Speech Level Singing, Vocal Tips

One response to “Are You a Tone Deaf Worshipper?

  1. martha

    you are so right i’ve been using singing success for over a year and Praise God the results are amazing.It’s a wonderful programme i’ve learnt alot and sincerely thank God for using Brett and his team for blessing us church folk.

Leave a Reply

