Holiday Lesson Packages

Holiday discounts are on!  It’s been a while since my last post.. well, a really long while, so to show my appreciation to you for following me I’m posting a discount to help make your season bright.

Check out my IN PERSON LESSONS at TakeLessons.com’s.

TODAY only, save 20% on any new lesson package with me when you book with code CHEER20. This sale ends at midnight, so don’t wait. Visit my page and start doing what you love this season!

Screen Shot 2015-12-19 at 8.06.59 AM

Or, if you’re not local you can purchase lessons for yourself or buy a gift certificate for someone on your list for LIVE ONLINE LESSONS at my brand new Savvy.is page and give someone a gift that will help them reach their musical goals.

Screen Shot 2015-12-19 at 8.50.17 AM

 

And.. as an added bonus I also offer songwriting, acoustic guitar and ukulele lessons in both venues.

Merry Christmas!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under worshipone.org/blog

Leave a Reply

